top of page

Board of Directors













Ann McDowell, President

Retired Epidemiologist

Susan McCutcheon, Secretary

Retail Manager

Rosemary Cleaves, Director

Retired Consultant and Executive





Caity McCardell, Treasurer

Development Staff

In accordance with our bylaws as a 501(c)(3) nonprofit, our Board members are not paid. Additionally, we do not have paid staff.  EIN # 27-0809744

Ann Headshot.jpeg
Womenade Sue Profile.jpg
Rosemary Home Town Hero 2020.png
Caity McCardell 03-2021.jpg

We Need Your Support Today!

bottom of page